Monday February 11, with Choir Girl

Artist Song
Flamingo O.T.H.A.F.A.
Indians I Am Haunted
Rainbow Chan Skinny Dipping
James Blake Retrograde
Youth & Wonder Little Monkey
Thee Oh Sees Minotaur
Florentina Convincing
Dune Shoestring
Banoffee I think your aware that I have, what you know I got. Do you know? I know.
Kendrick Lamar Good Kid
Davey Lane You’re The Cop, I’m The Crime
Majical CLoudz Turns Turns Turns
Scott and Charlene’s Wedding Footscray Station
PVT Shiver
Stuart Murdoch Another Saturday
Christopher Owens Here We Go
My Bloody Valentine Only Tomorrow
Leave a Reply

